Update

I would like to warn readers to expect a bit of inactivity or minor posts for a while.  I am catching up on my large list of books to read (Oil and Wine, Beyond the Prosaic, The Critics On Trial, some prescribed bible reading, some for-fun novels…), the books I’ve been writing and have written, my day job, exercising, and some personal things.  I will still be around and will return with more content, but one must take a break to cool off on occasion (especially with the oppressive life-sucking Texas summer).

In the meantime,

Слава Ісусу Христу! Слава на вікі!

Leave a Reply

